Trigger Point Dry Needling
IAMT's Dry Needling curriculum focuses delivering a well-rounded clinical reasoning approach to help enhance your patient outcomes. We provide a 3 level course curriculum to train PTs in a variety of dry needling techniques to be utilized with a wide range of patients. Therapists that successfully complete Dry Needling Level 1, Dry Needling Level 2, and Advanced Dry Needling Level 3 will receive their Certification in Dry Needling (CDNT). Therapists that complete Level 1 and Level 2 will receive a “Certificate of Completion” after each course.

Search by State
Search by Date
Search by Course Type

Trigger Point Dry Needling – Level 3 (Franklin, TN)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

This course utilizes a case study approach to enhance clinical reasoning skills for the physical therapists and to formulate an integrative plan of care utilizing dry…

More info and book now