Find a Dry Needling Therapist

Therapists whom have successfully completed Level I and Level II Trigger Point Dry Needling have demonstrated the ability to perform dry needling in a safe and effective manner. They have been trained to identify and efficiently treat muscular trigger points in over 100 muscles throughout the body. Level I and II therapists are aware of precautions and contraindications involved with dry needling.

Therapists trained in Level III trigger point dry needling have been trained to use dry needling in combination with manual therapy and functional exercise. They have been trained through a case study approach for every body part and have reviewed all skills learned from Level I and II. Therapists who have successfully completed the Level III training have received a Certification in Dry Needling (CDN).

 

First Name Last Name City State Email
Adam Kovars, DPT Baltimore MD akovars@selectmedical.com
Adrienne McAuley, PT, DPT, MEd, OCS, FAAOMPT Portland ME jmcauley@une.edu
Angela Pohl, DPT Severna Park MD angelajread@gmail.com
Ashlee Butler, MS, PT, COMT Nashville TN ashlee.butler@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Bernadette Wiley, MPT Colonial Heights VA bwile19@aol.com
Bonnie Mangino, PT, MPT, COMT Apex NC bonnie.mangino@unchealth.unc.edu
Brad Conder, PT, DPT, OCS Louisville KY drbradconder@gmail.com
Brian Trabulsi, MPT, COMT, ATC Chapel Hill NC Brian.Trabulsi@unchealth.unc.edu
Brittany Endres, PT, DPT, COMT, RRCA Certified Running Coach Nashville TN Brittany.Endres@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Chuck Clark, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS, MTC, CSCS Louisville KY chuck.clark@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Dana Vansant, PT Huntsville AL Dana.Vansant@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Emily Waters, DPT Ringgold GA emily.waters262@gmail.com
Erica Hood, PT, DPT Annapolis MD eehood@selectmedical.com
Erin Friend, PT, CEAS Decatur AL erin.friend@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Greg Wilmoth, PT, DPT Raleigh NC greg.wilmoth@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Heather Reeves, PT. OCS COMT, FAAOMPT Cary NC heather.reeves@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Holly Johnson, PT,DPT Harlan KY hjohnson@ptpros.net
Jennifer Gray, PT, COMT Springfield VA grayjm1@selectmedical.com
Jessica Williams, DPT, COMT Burke VA JLamont@selectmedical.com
Jessie Carter, PT, DPT Clarksville TN jessie@highpointetn.com
Kalyn Lee, DPT, CMP Ellicott City MD kalyn.lee@lifefitnesspt.com
Kristopher Kaufman, PT, DPT, CDN Winona MN Kristopher.Kaufman@gmail.com
Larry Grine, PT, ATC, CSCS , CDN Reston VA lgrine@vtfc.com
Laura Humphrey, PT Louisville KY Laura.humphrey74@gmail.com
Lauran Dempsey, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, ATC Louisville KY laurandempsey@yahoo.com
Lindsey Horn, PT, DPT, MTC Nashville TN lindsey.horn@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Marnie Dudek, PT, DPT, CKTP Louisville KY marnie@apexptKY.com
Mary Obryan, PT, DPT, COMT Memphis TN Mary.Obryan@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Matt Hayes, PT, COMT, CHT Franklin TN jayhawkpt@hotmail.com
Melissa Kubic, PT Chattanooga TN melissa.kubic@gmail.com
Michael Gorman, PT Raleigh NC michael.gorman@unchealth.unc.edu
Michael Antunes, PT,DPT Waterbury CT michael.antunes@ptsmc.com
Michael Gans, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT Guilford CT mike.gans@ptsmc.com
Nicholas Austin, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS LaGrange KY nick@apexptKY.com
Nicole Zimmerman, PT, DPT, OCS Durham NC nicole.zimmerman@unchealth.unc.edu
Noreen O'Kane, DPT, MPH, COMT Alexandria VA nokane@selectmedical.com
Ryan Gregory, PT, DPT, MTC Louisville KY ryan.gregory@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Sara Flowers, PT, DPT Louisville KY saflowers@kort.com
Shannon Sheckels, DPT, MTC Taneytown MD ssheckels@selectmedical.com
Sharon Noll, MPT Crestview Hills KY snoll@novacare.com
Sidney Borne, MPT, OCS, CSCS Slidell LA Sidney.Borne@selectmedical.com
Stephen Karam, PT, DPT Lexington KY skaram@kort.com
Steven Platt, DPT, OCS Wallingford CT steve.platt@ptsmc.com
Susan Pierson, PT MHS Corydon IN Indianasusan@hotmail.com
Tasha Bromfield, PT, COMT Nashville TN Tasha.Bromfield@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Travis Lytle, MSPT, OCS Avon CT Travis.lytle@ptsmc.com
Jeffrey Potts, PT, DPT, COMT Ringgold GA jeffrey.potts@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Cameron Pikula, PT, DPT, COMT Louisville KY cameron.pikula@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Guy Wallace, PT Elizabethtown KY ptaetown@bbtel.com
Kristin Kellen Fowler, PT Louisville KY Kristin.fowler@myphysio.com
Elizabeth Jakobsen, PT, OCS Elkridge MD elisabeth.jakobsen@lifefitnesspt.com
Laura Schanilec, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT Elkridge MD laura.schanilec@lifefitnesspt.com
Dana Davis, PT, DPT, COMT Southaven MS danadavispt@yahoo.com
Christine Carr, MPT, FAAOMPT Raleigh NC christine.carr@unch.unc.edu
Brad Dobner, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT Gallatin TN braddobner@gmail.com
David Davenport, COMT Knoxville TN david.davenport@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Johnny Case, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT, CSCS ÊOoltewah TN Johnny.Case@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Jordan Hicks, PT, DPT, OCS Nashville TN Jordan.Hicks@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Lisa Bast, MPT Fredericksburg VA lbast@selectmedical.com
Emily Skelly, PT, DPT, COMT Murfreesboro TN Emily.vance@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Kelly Tarr, DPT,CDN Lutherville MD kelly.tarr@lifefitnesspt.com
Steve Berry, PT Guilford CT steve.berry@ptsmc.com
Brett Lemmons, PT, DPT, COMT, OCS Louisville KY brett.lemmons@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Drew Scrimgeour, PT, DPT, CFMT Raleigh NC dscrim@gmail.com
Joel Cabrera, MPT, MTC, CSCS Morrisville NC joelcabrerapt@gmail.com
Shannon Long, PT, DPT Kirkland WA SEL.PT.DPT@gmail.comÊ
Wendy stokes Cary NC wendy.stokes@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Andrew Baldwin, PT, DPT Waynesboro VA baldwina@selectmedical.com
Amanda Aguilera, PT, DPT Austin TX amanda.L.sears@gmail.com
Antoinette Allen Goldsboro NC ttprocess@yahoo.com
christine williams, PT, PhD, DPT, COMT Nashville TN christinew@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Emily Kordik, PT, DPT, CKTP LaGrange KY emily@apexptKY.com
Erika Nussen Johnson Raleigh NC erika.johnson2@unchealth.unc.edu
Garrett Story, PT, OCS Hermitage TN garrett.story@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Jason Gant, PT, DPT Goodlettsville TN jasong@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Kristi Whitcomb, PT Wake Forest NC kristiowhitcomb@gmail.com
Kristin Kelley, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT Richmond VA kristin.kelley@physiocorp.com
Michael McMurray, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT Charlottesville VA mwmcmurray75@gmail.com
Robert Saunders, PT, DPT, COMT Memphis TN Roberts@resultsphysiotherapy.com
SARA WELLS, PT, DPT, COMT Hendersonville TN SARA.WELLS@RESULTSPHYSIOTHERAPY.COM
Stephen Worrel, PT, DPT, MTC, OCS Hattisburg MS saworrel@gmail.com
Joseph Smith, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT Brentwood TN Joseph.smith@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Jeremy Jones, PT, DPT, COMT Murfreesboro TN Jeremy.Jones@resultsphysiotherapy.com