Find a COMT Therapist

IAMT has developed a unique curriculum of manual therapy courses specifically designed to provide clinicians with a solid foundation in both patient centered examination and treatment. Our curriculum is based on a clinical reasoning model and is strongly evidence supported. Our teaching model ensures the therapist focuses not only on the source of the patient’s symptoms but also the causative factors and most importantly, the meaning of these findings to the patient. A variety of eclectic manual therapy and exercise interventions are taught by expert clinicians throughout our curriculum with a strong emphasis on patient outcomes and function achieved through constant assessment. The certification program consists of 8 Manual Therapy courses and upon completion candidates will be eligible to sit for IAMT’s COMT exam. This is a practical examination in front of a board of clinical experts to ensure the quality of the clinicians who are testing.

Below is a list of physical therapists who have successfully completed our COMT program and have passed the written/practical component of the exam.

 

First Name Last Name City State Email
Leslie Wilson Cordova TN leslie.wilson@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Michael Reese Cary NC michael.reese@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Amanda Spalding Collierville TN amanda.spalding@resultsphysiotherapy.com
David Davenport West Hills TN david.davenport@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Amy DeArment Brentwood AL amy.dearment@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Jeff Potts Ringgold GA Jdp1022@yahoo.com
Hilary Wilson Murfreesboro TN hilary.wilson@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Lauren DeYoe Nashville TN lauren.deyoe@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Jesse Griffin Nashville TN jesse.griffin@resultphysiotherapy.com
Jeremy Jones Murfreesboro TN jeremy.jones@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Bo Brawner Huntsville AL bo.brawner@resultsphysiotherapy.com
John Hackett Clarksville TN john.hackett@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Lizzy Dee Germantown TN lizzy.dee@resultsphysiotherapy.com
John Waggoner Decatur AL john.waggoner@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Kathleen Morse Memphis TN kathleen.morse@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Carly Nye Huntsville AL carly.nye@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Clare Kahre Collierville TN clare.kahre@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Evan Kelley Birmingham AL evan.kelley@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Elizabeth Ballard Cordova TN liz.ballard14@gmail.com
Farrah Haley Smyrna TN farrah.haley@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Trevor Ling Germantown TN Trevor.Ling@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Meagan Moody Cordova TN meagan.moody@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Logan Owens Collierville TN Logan.Owens@resultsphysiotherapy.com
Janice Meyer Hoboken NJ janice.dpt@gmail.com
Kristin Schmidt Milwaukee WI K.G.Schmidt8705@gmail.com
Sean Loges Parsippany NJ sloges@sportscare1.com
Kristen Faigle Waldwick NJ KrisFaigs@yahoo.com
Ashley Temby North Riverside IL Ashley.temby@atipt.com
Marissa L. Bush Paramus NJ mbush@sportscare1.com
AL